CDs + DVDs

HomeCDs + DVDs

Michael Jackson CD

Sale: $8.50
Originally: $17.00
50% Off
Michael Jackson CD
Click to enlarge


2 in stock
Weight: 0.29 lbs


Who's Bad? This Michael Jackson " Babies Go" CD full of melodic instrumental reinterpretations, will have your dancing zombie defying gravity like nobody's business. Pleasant tunes that will be soothing to baby while entertainingly familiar and nostalgic to you. A wonderful way to introduce your baby to the amazing compositions of the king of Pop!

Track includes:

  • I'll Be There
  • The Girl In Mine
  • Heal The World
  • You Are Not Alone
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Thriller
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • One Day In Your Life
  • Human Nature
  • We Are The World
  • Add to wish list

    You may also LOVE these...